1. Paarlauf Fanclub http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de Ein großes Herz für Eiskunstlauf | Engagierte Fans weltweit Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:58:18 +0000 de-DE hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 41309806 Westfalen Cup 2020 http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/westfalen-cup-2020/ http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/westfalen-cup-2020/#respond Thu, 22 Oct 2020 08:20:52 +0000 http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/?p=47886 http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/westfalen-cup-2020/feed/ 0 47886 ISU Grand Prix Skate Amerika http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/isu-grand-prix-skate-amerika/ http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/isu-grand-prix-skate-amerika/#respond Sun, 18 Oct 2020 15:53:59 +0000 http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/?p=47872 http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/isu-grand-prix-skate-amerika/feed/ 0 47872 Theo Taler 2020 http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/theo-taler-2016/ http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/theo-taler-2016/#comments Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/?p=41446 http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/theo-taler-2016/feed/ 1 41446 Budapest Trophy 2020 http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/budapest-trophy-2020/ http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/budapest-trophy-2020/#respond Tue, 13 Oct 2020 14:21:27 +0000 http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/?p=47788 http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/budapest-trophy-2020/feed/ 0 47788 Deutsche Meisterschaften Hamburg 2021 http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/deutsche-meisterschaften-hamburg-2021/ Sun, 11 Oct 2020 10:11:50 +0000 http://www.paarlauf-fanclub.de/?p=47775 47775